Board of Directors

Charles Wood – Chairman –  2019

3 Cedarwood Court

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

(803) 831-1729

adasigns1@hotmail.com

 

Don Long – First Vice Chairman – 2018

14 Sunrise Point Court

Lake Wylie, SC  29710

(803) 831-2455,

ccmdon@aol.com

 

Donna Bordeaux – Secretary 2018

BORDEAUX & BORDEAUX, CPAs, PA

548 Nautical Drive #202

Lake Wylie, SC  29710

(704) 752-9845, (803) 675-6022,

Fax (253) 484-9134

donna@yourcpapartners.com

 

Michaelyn Sherrill – Treasurer – 2017

HOME COMPANIONS

621 Springhouse Place

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Cell (704) 724-1387

michaelyn.sherrill@yahoo.com

 

Myron Boloyan – 2017

Attorney At Law-Of Counsel To The Firm

Halford, Niemiec, & Freeman, LLP

4609 Charlotte Highway, Ste 1

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

(803) 547-6618, Fax (803) 831-0180

myron@fortmilllaw.com

 

Fred Caldwell – 2018

FRED CALDWELL’S CHEVROLET

974 Bethel Street

P.O. Box 1000

Clover, SC 29710

(803) 222-4581, Fax (803) 222-1362

caldwellfred@hotmail.com

 

Jane DuBois           – 2018

LAKE WYLIE TODAY/LAKE WYLIE MARKETING

264 Latitude Lane #101

Lake Wylie, SC  29710

(704)287-8668

jane@lakewyliemarketing.com

 

Allan Gregory – 2017

    A. GREGORY WEALTH MANAGEMENT

244 Latitude Lane #105

Lake Wylie, SC  29710

(803) 627-2242

allan@kagwm.com

 

Jeff Ledford – 2019

Lowes

5288 Hwy 557

Lake Wylie , SC  29710

803-656-7000

jefferson.g.ledford@store.lowes

 

 

Doug McSpadden –2018

548 Nautical Dr Suite 201

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

704-825-7324

dougm@mdcsys.com

 

 

Jill Moore  – 2019

Camp Thunderbird

1 Camp Thunderbird Lane

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

Cell (704) 816-9099

Jill.moore@ymcacharlotte.org

 

Haven Presley – 2017

T-BONES ON THE LAKE

3990 Charlotte Highway

Lake Wylie, SC  29710

(803) 831-0170, (803) 831-0794,

Fax (803) 831-0206

haven@tbonesonthelake.com

 

Brian Rich –2019

Q2U BBQ

PO  Box 5309

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

803-831-8883 – Cell 704-608-5135

q2ubbq@att.net

 

Marc Sosne – 2019

CLOVER SCHOOL DISTRICT

604 Bethel Street

Clover, SC  29710

803-810-8005

marc.sosne@clover.k12.sc.us

 

Gwen Thompson- 2019

CLOVER COMMUNITY BANK

P.O. Box 69

Clover, SC 29710

(803) 222-7660, Fax (803) 222-2922

gthompson@clovercommunitybank.com

 

……………………………

Susan Bromfield, PRESIDENT

P.O. Box 5233

264 Latitude Lane, Suite 101,

Lake Wylie, SC 29710

(803) 831-2827, Fax (803) 831-2460 lakewyliechamber@yahoo.com